It's all in good fun!

My timetable for this year's festival (subject to change)

Film Venue Time BookingID
Thursday 27th July 2006
Great Hapiness Space - Tale of an Osaka Love Thief ACMI 1PM 4001
Election 2 Regent 7PM 1004
 
Friday 28th July 2006
Midnight Movies: From the Margin to the Mainstream Forum 11.15PM 2011
 
Saturday 29th July 2006
RRR Outside Broadcast Festival Club 10am -
 
Monday 31st July 2006
Funky Forest: First Contact ACMI 9PM 4029
 
Tuesday 1st August 2006
The Short Films of Royston Tan ACMI 7.10PM 4033
 
Thursday 3rd August 2006
The Nine Lives of Korean Cinema ACMI 3PM 4041
Sympathy for Lady Vengeance Regent 7.10PM 1043
 
Friday 4th August 2006
A Weekend in the Country - A History of the Meredith Music Festival ACMI 9PM 4049
 
Saturday 5th August 2006
Great Yokai War ACMI 9PM 4056
 
Tuesday 8th August 2006
The Host Regent 9.20PM 1073
 
Wednesday 9th August 2006
The Real Dirt on Farmer John Forum 3PM 2075
Seven Swords Regent 9PM 1028
 
Saturday 12th August 2006
Global Haywire Greater Union 3.05PM 3092
 
Sunday 13th August 2006
Suburban Mayhem Regent 7.30PM CN

Back
Contact: webmaster@timchuma.com